Awesome 3 are one of the legends of the UK rave scene having been around for over 30 years. Known for dancefloor classics such as Hard Up, Freedom of Life, Possessed, Headstrong and of course the massive, Don't Go! Formed in Spin Inn Disc in 1990, the band comprises of two original members, Shane Hughes and Steve Gorton as well as Lynne 'Taitsy' Tait and Leggo Dan who are the bands DJ and MC respectively. Leggo and Lynne are responsible for creating the live shows that Awesome 3 have become famous for across the UK and beyond!

Morrison-Sound View aim to produce music from a variety of influences & genres, There are no boundaries apart from emotion!